My day Today 28 March 2009

Saturday, 28-3-2009

en051

I had a fine day today. I woke up did my stuff and did my tuition homework and went for tuition. It was OK. I came home watched a tape and played with my dolls. Then I bathed and went for dinner in Lucky Palace. Then I came home and made sure all the lights were off because it was Earth Hour. A great surprise greeted me when I went home. Brian was here! I rushed down [to g’ma’s house] to met him. We played with Sky the dog. Then he went home. I came up [back home] washed up and everything. Now I am ready to read the BIBLE. Goodnight.

Published in: on March 28, 2009 at 11:20 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://erienna.wordpress.com/2009/03/28/my-day-today-28-march-2009/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment